Arofanatics Fish Talk Forums  

Go Back   Arofanatics Fish Talk Forums > General Aquatic Forums > Stingrays & other bottom dwellers Forum

Closed Thread

Old 18-12-2005, 03:57 AM   #1
T1KARMANN

Default Rays Discussion

this thread is for people who need real ray help and cant be bothered to read 20-30 pages of crap just to boost their post count

if you need help NOT WHERE TO BUY RAYS but how to take care of the rays you already have then post it hear and i will do my best to help i wont IGNORE your questions and tell you im no expert im a newbie i will share my knowlege and try to help anyway i can

so let a real thread begin

Old 18-12-2005, 08:48 PM   #2
liquidnoise

let me be the first to support.
OKay i dun noe many things abt rays as well. But I have been observing and reading.
My pair of 12~14" PFR used to have 1 feed per day. Usually 5~7 MP of coz the SW and BF get eaten becoz my aro dun bothered or too late to grab.
Recently, I post a breeding thread, so starts to pumping. Yesterday morning given 11 MP and night 6. Bt they didnt touch the night feed.
I also realise the shit alot these few days after a major WC.
U like to give ur views?

Old 18-12-2005, 09:00 PM   #3
BettaFaNatiC
Senior Dragon

Quote:
Originally Posted by liquidnoise
OKay i dun noe many things abt rays as well. But I have been observing and reading.
My pair of 12~14" PFR used to have 1 feed per day. Usually 5~7 MP of coz the SW and BF get eaten becoz my aro dun bothered or too late to grab.
Recently, I post a breeding thread, so starts to pumping. Yesterday morning given 11 MP and night 6. Bt they didnt touch the night feed.
U like to give ur views?
they shit more maybe eat more mah.... and night feed most prob they not hungry lah.. caz usually they eat 5-7 then suddenly 11MP is like 2x more mah... so night full liao lor
Old 18-12-2005, 10:03 PM   #4
T1KARMANN

Quote:
Originally Posted by liquidnoise
U like to give ur views?